Our Team

 

Tom Weilert , CLU®, ChFC®, RICP®

Partner

Office 972-518-3001

tom.weilert@nm.com

Read Bio

Kathleen Wunderlick , M.Ed.

Partner

Office 972-518-3001

k.wunderlick@nm.com

Read Bio

Chad Armstrong , CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®, AEP®

Partner

Office 972-663-7313

chad.armstrong@nm.com

Read Bio

David Travis , CLU®, ChFC®

Principal

Office 270-753-4140

david.travis@nm.com

Read Bio

Joe Fallon , CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Principal

Office 903-892-3323
Office 972-219-4722

joe.fallon@nm.com

Read Bio

Jason Bang , CFP®

Partner

Office 972-937-9300

jason.bang@nm.com

Read Bio

Karen Wilund , CPA, M.S.T.

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 314-450-7380

karen.wilund@nm.com

Read Bio

David Adamson

Director of Investments

Office 972-518-3001

david.adamson@nm.com

Read Bio

Linda Beck , RICP®

Director of Retirement Income and Investment Operations

Office 972-518-3001

linda.beck@nm.com

Read Bio

Donna Wojnarowski

Director of Insurance Services

Office 972-518-3001

donna.j.wojnarowski@nm.com

Read Bio

Dave Seeds Jr

Director of Investments

Office 972-518-3001

david.seeds@nm.com

Read Bio

Todd Braden

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 972-518-3001

todd.braden@nm.com

Read Bio

Mallory Fritzel

Investment Operations Manager

Office 972-518-3001

mallory.fritzel@nm.com

Read Bio

Elton Skipper

Associate Financial Representative

Office 314-450-7385

elton.r.skipper@nm.com

Read Bio

Sally Smith

Associate Financial Representative

Office 972-518-3001

sally.a.smith@nm.com

Read Bio

Holley Black

Associate Financial Representative

Office 972-518-3001

holley.black@nm.com

Read Bio

Heather Larkin

Associate Financial Representative

Office 972-937-9300

heather.larkin@nm.com

Read Bio

Gayle Averitt

Administrative Assistant

Office 972-661-9888

gayle.averitt@nm.com

Read Bio

Becky Gosh

Associate Financial Representative

Office 972-661-9888

rebecca.gosh@nm.com

Read Bio

Ali Valero

Marketing Coordinator

Office 972-518-3001

alison.valero@nm.com

Read Bio

Cindy Lenert

Associate Financial Representative

Office 903-892-3323

cindy.lenert@nm.com

Read Bio

Maggie Gillen

Administrative Assistant

Office 972-518-3001

margaret.gillen@nm.com

Read Bio